Our Team



Liturgy and Music

Dr. Lynn Trapp
Director of Liturgy and Music

Julie Culotta
Music Ministry


Amy Buttarazzi
Director of Family and Children’s Ministry

Chris Wesley
Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry

Marie Lybolt
Director of Adult Faith Formation

Katie Gould
Coordinator of Children’s Ministry

Pastoral Care

Ann Marie Labin
Pastoral Associate/Parish Nurse

Kati Atencio
Director of Outreach Ministries

Javier Fuentes


Leslie Masterman
Director of Development

Karen Trapp
Member Support Associate


Michael Ciattei
Director of Operations

Maureen Clark
Administrative Assistant

Paula Margarito
Administrative Assistant

Karen Vigil Administrative Assistant

Jenn Reedholm
Safe Environment Coordinator

James Caudle
Evening Security


Maggie Dates
School Principal

Gerry Doetzer
Evening Security/Maintenance

Holly Foster
Associate Director of Music Ministry

Joe Liberto
Technology Coordinator

Deacon Michael McKinney
Permanent Deacon

Maureen Roche
Communications Associate

Patricia Rose
Administrative Assistant

Frank Wrabel
Evening Security