Parish Council

The Parish Council assists the pastor in the life and mission of the parish and it is the representative voice of all parishioners.

Parish Council Members 2021-2022

Dave Culotta
Chair, Member-at-Large

Derek Harberts, Vice-Chair, Member-at-Large

Erin Hays, Recording Secretary, Member-at-Large

Julie Wright, Corresponding Secretary, Member-at-Large

Ashley Santo, Member-at-Large

Alicia Matesa, Member-at-Large

Celia McGrain, Member-at-Large

Edgar Ruano, Member-at-Large

Cynthia Lynch, Member-at-Large

Luis Portillo, Member-at-Large

Jay Brooks, Chair, Management and Planning

Janneth Vigil, Chair, Hispanic Ministry

Joanne Broccolino, Chair, Children and Youth

Ed Mitzel, Chair, Liturgy

Patty Ruppert – Chair, Pastoral Care

Laura Beelen – Chair, Community Outreach